"Love is like a book; are you ready to be our happy ending?"

About Me

  • Birthday 19 Jun 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Naucalpan, Mexico
  • Occupation Consultant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am very active and my life is connected with sports. I have always liked dancing and also martial arts such as karate. I also like to ride a bike and a motorcycle, rollerblading. I like to spend time just reading a book or watching a good movie based on real events. I love to cook and I have my own little book of the most delicious recipes.

Self Description

I am calm and gentle, I love to inspire. I like to develop. I am ready to constantly discover something new for my man, I am sure that we will not be bored together. I have a good sense of humor. I love making surprises. I like to bring the positive into this world, charge people with my energy and share vivid emotions.

I’m Looking For

I am here to find a man who knows what the meaning of life is. For me, such qualities as kindness, self-confidence, accuracy, intelligence and also good manners are important. It is important for me to have common life values and similar views on life, then this union can become successful. I believe in harmonious relationships. My goal is to meet a person who will appreciate me for who I am. I hope to find my kindred spirit here.

[ 0.0159 ]