About Me

  • Birthday 04 Jan 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Medellín, Colombia
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I am a woman who enjoys the day to day, so as much as possible I try to do things outside of work that nourish my being, study, go out with friends, walk, play sports, read something... that makes my life always have nuances.

Self Description

What can I say about me? Just like many women around the world have their qualities and defects, I also consider myself like this, I know that there is no one in the world like me, no one can have my defects or virtues. I consider that I am a very loving woman, serious and at the same time funny when the moment warrants it, I feel that just as I can want I can also love with all my strength. I am not the typical woman to let her heart break so easily. 

I’m Looking For

As a woman who has spent some time alone, I am looking for someone to share my life with, to enjoy the small and big pleasures, where we can be what we are without masks, without any kind of barrier but to be genuine, who is fun, funny, who is always thoughtful and tender. I love to be pampered, to have my hair caressed, to be surprised sometimes with flowers, that makes me feel unique and special, and I haven`t felt that for a long time.

[ 0.0147 ]