About Me

  • Birthday 22 Jul 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 11'' / 1.81m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I do modeling art, participate in fashion shows. I like to travel, I`ve been to Turkey, Italy, Spain, but my big love is Paris, the city of romance and love! I like to cook, my favorite cuisine is Italian. I love sports, dancing, driving, outdoor activities, shopping, psychology, business, theater, drawing. I like to spend my evenings with a book and good movies.

Self Description

My main activity is working as a nurse, I like this profession, and in the future I am thinking of becoming a doctor. I love helping people, and I want to cure as many people as possible. I graduated from a music school majoring in vocals, I really like to sing, but I sing mostly for myself. I am a friendly and romantic lady.

I’m Looking For

I dream of meeting a decent man who needs care, love and tenderness, for whom family is the main thing. In men, I appreciate respect, sincerity and loyalty, I believe that if there are no these qualities in a relationship, then the relationship is doomed to failure. For me, the main thing is that my man can love me with all his heart and soul, a man who is ready for a new stage in life with a loving woman. Be yourself, show me how wonderful you are, and I can fall in love with you.

[ 0.0114 ]