About Me

  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love listening to music, especially when I`m driving, it gives me a lot of energy and improves my mood. I love walking in nature, but at the same time I don’t mind changing my sneakers for a beautiful evening dress. Before moving to America, I worked as an English teacher, I always liked learning foreign languages, now I`m learning the language of love - French.

Self Description

Would you like to meet an interesting, kind lady whose heart is overflowing with love? I think that my kindness is even a bit of my flaw, although at the same time I think that this is the quality of the character of a true lady. At the moment I live in America and visit my parents once a year, I really like spending time with my family and I hope that next time I will come to them with my beloved man whom I will meet here.

I’m Looking For

It is important for me that we are on the same wavelength with my man. So that we can always easily and quickly make any decision, we can support each other. It is important for me that we are not only good lovers, but first of all good friends who trust each other in everything. I am looking for a soulmate and I dream of a love that happens only once in a century.

[ 0.026 ]