About Me

  • Birthday 17 Feb 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Sevastopol`, Russia
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love mountains, I like camping and hiking. I enjoy cooking dishes from various cuisines. I prefer an active way of life, try to open new things for myself. I like fitness.

Self Description

I am a hopeless romantic, I believe in love from books, in monogamy, and in love till the end of times. I am sure it is possible to find one person and to live with him happily and in harmony. I am not an iron lady, I am very feminine. I am created for the home hearth. But anyway I like to work and to do something for people. I love to give and to make my nearest and dearest happier. I am a one-man woman. I am very devoted, loyal, and open-minded. I will always struggle for love and will defend it!

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a person who will share my views and principles, who will accept my downsides, and who will be devoted to this bond of ours. I want him to be without masks, to be romantic, tactful, to be tender! To be resolute and, of course, devoted to our relationship!

[ 0.0173 ]