Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 38084
Age 36 Birthday 2 Feb 1985
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have many hobbies. I like to read books, watch movies. Singing and dancing inspire me. I like to listen to music when I drive my car and I also like to sing in karaoke. It is great for me to spend time outdoors, I enjoy fishing. I am a good cook! Come to me and I will show you my talents :)


I am a very kind, open-minded and sympathetic person, always ready to support people in difficult situations. I believe that there are always solutions to problems and there are no wrong decisions! My ability to give people positive emotions helps me to put smiles to their faces. I think that enjoying my life and filling it with joy and happiness everyday is nice and very simple! My family is healthy and happy and I have good friends. I believe that there are only loving, decent and honest people among my close ones.

Angelica is searching for:

My dream is to be with an honest, loving and caring man! My heart is open for new love! I am ready to love and care for my beloved. I just want to be happy!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0301 ]