Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52115
Age 35 Birthday 19 May 1986
Zodiac sign Taurus
Height 5' 7''(1.71m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Own business
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 6 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have many-sided interests, and I will try almost everything. I like traveling around the world, adventure travel, billiards, cooking and more. I like to go in for physical training, water skiing, skiing and swimming, I try anything. I love to dance . In the summer I love outdoor activities. Camping, fishing, nature trails and cycling, etc. Self-education is an important path to self-knowledge, which is why my biggest hobby is the learning process. I have taken courses in the beauty industry, marketing, and psychology. I still want to learn so much! I also enjoy the process of "polishing" my body through sports. In my free time, I enjoy creating in the kitchen and treating my family to new dishes.

Self-Description:

I consider my greatest advantage to be the love of life. No matter what adversity happens - I am the one who never loses hope for the best. I am loving, loyal, intelligent, and supportive. I dare to learn, to explore myself and the world around me.

Anna is searching for:

I dream of meeting a confident, serious, and intelligent man - who is not afraid to love, to show his passion and desire. I hope to be with someone who knows how to value and respect his woman.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0336 ]