Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51742
Age 38 Birthday 31 Jan 1983
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 8''(1.73m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 18 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I like an active holiday and often combine it with a sport. On a treadmill or a bicycle, I listen to music of different styles. I’m a versatile girl so do not have a particular hobby, I like to do something new all the time, especially with my friends.

Self-Description:

I consider myself a very smart person who achieves her goals using her brain. I love learning foreign languages and practicing languages in other countries. I love the principle of the middle ground and openness in relationships. It`s not hard for me to say “sorry” when I`m wrong and therefore I can forgive.

Anna is searching for:

The most important thing for me - is honesty. I am honest, that’s why I am looking for an honest and responsible man here, and I believe, I would definitely find one. I am looking for the same man who loves to discover new countries and cuisines.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0239 ]