Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 40488
Age 31 Birthday 17 Nov 1989
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 121 Lbs(55 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Donetsk, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a woman who is interested in many things. I like sports and lead a healthy lifestyle. I go to the pool three times a week that brings me a lot of pleasure. I like to spend my time reading a book, listening to music, walking and enjoying the nature. I like to learn something new and always watch the news of different spheres such as fashion, culture, show business, politics, sports.


I am a joyful woman with a good sense of humor and positive views on a life. I am sincere, honest and trusting. I like to dream and I can say that I am purposeful. I am open to new acquaintances, my friendly personality helps me to find a common language with people easily.

Ekaterina is searching for:

I am looking for a man with a kind heart, a deep inner world and high moral qualities, a man who will be sincere and ready to share with me his dreams and desires. I want to find a man who knows how to love, how to care, how to respect and to stay a gentleman in any situation.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0403 ]