Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49894
Age 58 Birthday 26 May 1963
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 10''(1.78m)
Weight 172 Lbs(78 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 38 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Chernigov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Well, now most of the time I spend with my dear family and generally I enjoy spending my time with my family and friends. I am fond of literature and history. I like to go to the cinema, to visit different exhibitions, musical shows, and historical places. I love traveling. I am an active person who is always on the move and in sports.


I am a social, well-balanced and sensitive lady. I am a positive, quite merry and very romantic person. Sometimes I can be emotional, attentive and thoughtful. I have a good sense of humor. I am open-hearted and sincere. I love comfort. Like any woman, I have my little whims, but they are so little, really. I don’t stand hypocrisy and lies.

Elena is searching for:

I am looking for a kind-hearted, sincere, sympathetic, confident and intelligent man with a nice character. He should have a strong life view. I hope he will be ready to become my special and reliable friend, my devoted partner and my romantic lover.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0403 ]