Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 52127
Age 51 Birthday 8 Jul 1970
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.64m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Medical
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children son, 16 y.o.
son, 11 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I enjoy having active rest – bicycling, playing table tennis, and badminton. I like swimming in the sea, spending time in the countryside and just traveling. I love music and theatre. I cook with much pleasure and I am especially good at baking. And my best pleasure is of course the precious time spent with my family and some close friends.

Self-Description:

I am a kind-hearted, open-minded, very sociable, humorous, positive, responsible, active, many-sided, friendly, reliable, caring, and romantic lady. I am also a very faithful and feminine woman and that is why it is very important for my relationship to be faithful and devoted.

Irina is searching for:

For me, the perfect relationship should be harmonious and based on love, trust, and mutual respect. I yearn to meet the one who looks for this kind of relations. The man I am looking for should be reliable, open-hearted, humorous, tender-hearted, and kind.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0365 ]