Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 26586
Age 36 Birthday 17 Mar 1985
Zodiac sign Pisces
Height 5' 6''(1.67m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Brown
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 9 y.o.
Plans Children Yes
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love being active so spend much time out in the nature and travelling. I ride horses, skate, ski, go bicycling and visit sport-club regularly. I enjoy listening to the live piano music and draw sometimes. Also I love driving through the night city.


Every day I like to learn something new about life and world. I enjoy every moment of life and feel in harmony with nature. I try to make people smile all the time and always be in positive mood. I believe that this makes world brighter!

Irina is searching for:

I want to meet a man who will make me the happiest woman in the world and would share this happiness with me. Age doesn’t mean anything to me because love has no age. It’s impossible to define his character but it is important for me that he is kind, intelligent, goal-oriented and open minded.Age 25-45

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0308 ]