Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 35640
Age 61 Birthday 14 Jan 1960
Zodiac sign Capricorn
Height 5' 4''(1.62m)
Weight 132 Lbs(60 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* none
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 37 y.o.
Plans Children No
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I don`t like sitting around that`s why I have many hobbies. I like playing volleyball, swimming, downhill skiing. I also like communicating and I have many friends and we always find what to do to not get bored. I adore travelling! I have been to many countries and would like to visit more and it would be great if I wouldn`t be alone during my future journeys.


I support the point of view, that life is given to us only once and you need to try evetything it gives to you. So that`s why I am open-minded, sincere and active lady. I am also very calm and sensible person. I try to catch every moment in my life and if some problem appears I try to solve it in a peaceful way. I don`t like conflicts and I don`t see much sense in them.

Irina is searching for:

I am looking for a man who will be close to me in spirit. My man is kind and can support me in everything as I can support him. He is peaceful, confident and mature and knows what he wants in his life. My beloved is ready to try everything life gives so he is ready to meet me in his life!

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0305 ]