About Me

  • Birthday 8 Oct 1966
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Shenzhen, China
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Not religious
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 29 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My work enables me easy to travel as I want. So if we are lucky enough to get together, we can make our plans to travel around the world, enjoy delicious food, do all romantic things together, leaving our steps in every corner of the journey.

Self Description

If you get along with me, you will find that I`m an easy-going lady who has a good personality, also very special, not like others. YES, I look very young. In fact, I have a very young body and soul. I`m good at talking. If you communicate with me, you will feel very happy and never lonely any longer. It seems that I have much to say here. But I prefer to leave all to our private time, do you agree? If you like me and wanna be closer to me, please write to me, ok?

I’m Looking For

My ideal man is romantic, sincere, easy-going with a good taste and requirements of life. I would like to talk with someone who would like to have a video chat with me. I think you are real, it is the most important thing.

[ 0.0293 ]