Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51201
Age 23 Birthday 3 Jul 1997
Zodiac sign Cancer
Height 5' 5''(1.65m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Business Owner
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Sochi, Russia
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I love movies, evening walks with coffee, I love delicious food, but I often keep the diet. I love sports, train in the gym, I love boxing and long-distance cycling, the last record is 38 km alone. I love pasta, I love truffle, I love savory dishes and I cannot live without spicy food. My favorite drink is freshly squeezed pineapple juice, I like delicious teas.


As for me, I can say that at the moment I am studying psychology. It`s always been interesting to me. I am a very kind person and I enjoy helping people, especially small children, and animals. More than once I worked as a psychologist in children`s rehabilitation centers and helped animal shelters free of charge. I really want to realize my potential, build a united family, travel, feel the integrity of life, and do sports, developing my body and health. I have a dog whom I love very much. Hope you will make friends with her when you meet. Do you want to meet with me in a real life?

Liudmila is searching for:

I do want to create a big and strong family, that`s why I`m here. Unfortunately, from an early age, I`ve been living alone since my parents died. For me, a family is the most important thing in life and this is my biggest dream. That is why I am here. I believe that I can meet a worthy man here, I want to meet not only online but also in real life. I really want to give my man all my love, care, and kindness that I have.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0285 ]