About Me

  • Birthday 2 Aug 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Student
  • Level of English good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I adore discovering something new, reading books, drawing, doing sport, and cooking! I have so many things to tell you...

Self Description

Have you noticed that every person behaves in a different way with different people? Some people say that I am calm and some of them say that I get nervous quickly. I would rather say that I am a polite person and respect others, but expect other people to do the same towards me. When I feel someone is trying to hurt me or my close people I just break the contact with him. So do not hurt me, deal? ;)) And you will see that I am a gentle and sincere person, caring and loyal. Also, I can not stay in the same place for a long time! So spending every weekend lazy in a flat is not my dream, I use any chance to go out. Will you join me?

I’m Looking For

I need someone who wants and can see more than others. I`m ready to give in relationships more than I get, as I live following the same rule. I need someone less emotional than me, but still open, I respect sincere and honest people. I am sure that you are such a man, even if you try to hide it sometimes not to be hurt. I will not hurt you, so come closer, my future groom!

[ 0.028 ]