About Me

  • Birthday 11 May 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Donetsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love swimming, diving. I am quite good at shooting (rifle, gun). I like to go fishing. I really love animals. One of my hobbies is to sing in karaoke. I used to study at the musical school (piano) and even now I `arrange concerts` for my family and friends. I adore watching films (comedies, adventures, thrillers). Sport is my big passion (running, shaping). I dream to travel and see exotic countries.

Self Description

I am very romantic and tender by nature. In childhood I dreamt to become a beauty. For some reasons, I was convinced that it was the most important female profession! :)) Further (when I grew up), I dreamt to become an architect or a designer. It didn`t work out. :)) but this dream to make the world better, to surround myself with beautiful things still lives in me. You will never be sad with me! I am able to make our every day a holiday for us! Be sure, that at home I will always wait for you, looking beautiful, in nice clothes and with delicious dinners.

I’m Looking For

"You can fall in love with a beauty, but you can truly love only a soul!" That is why I am looking for a man, who will be a soulmate for me! I do not have specific demands to a man`s age, weight, nationality, skin colour, etc... The most important thing for me is feelings. Would you like to take my hand, and walk towards our future together? I want to get older with you as a couple that loves, respects and achieves everything together. I have always thought that a great man should have his wife at his side, not in front of him... And I hope that we will always have mutual understanding.

[ 0.0248 ]