Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51714
Age 34 Birthday 2 Jun 1987
Zodiac sign Gemini
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 106 Lbs(48 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I love music, this is my hobby, my job, my love, and my life. I love dancing, I love going to the gym, I love traveling, and dream of traveling together with my beloved man.

Self-Description:

When people talk about themselves, they always try to show their best sides in order to look at the best in other people`s eyes. I will not lie, I really have a lot of bad qualities, and good ones, for example, I am sometimes too emotional, touchy, then I become passionate, tender and sensual. I couldn`t find a normal partner in real life and decided to try a dating site.

Marina is searching for:

I need a reliable, adult man who is ready to create a family, and not a young macho who will break my heart . All I want to find on this dating site is a normal person with whom we will start communicating and he will just find out, what kind of person I am and will he understand whether he is ready to move on with me. I love strong people who know what they want in their life, what they want from their partner, from their friends and relatives.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0287 ]