Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 37217
Age 41 Birthday 14 Sep 1980
Zodiac sign Virgo
Height 5' 6''(1.68m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children son, 21 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I enjoy sport very much. I love jogging in the morning because it gives strength for the whole day. I go to the fitness centre three times a week. I love nature, sea, spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy cooking and I love to please my family with new dishes. My family and friends say that I am a very good cook!


I am a passionate, romantic and creative person. I am able to surprise people around me. I am a woman who is full of life. There are many things that I want in my life - I dream to be happy and to make people happy. I like to read a lot so that I can learn many interesting and new things.

Marina is searching for:

I want my future man to love me with all his heart and to take care of me. He should be romantic. I want him to be a good husband and friend. I will appreciate an honest, kind, loyal, and strong-willed man with a good sense of humour.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0268 ]