Do you want to feel the taste of true love? Let's do it together!

About Me

  • Birthday 29 May 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Saratov, Russia
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 17 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have one goal that I want to achieve with the help of this dating site. This is the purpose of starting a family. I have an adult daughter, she is my admiration and the meaning of my life. She supports me and wants me to be happy. I do not know what awaits me ahead and what awaits me on this site, but this is a good experience and my hope for female happiness.

Self Description

I do not like to talk a lot about myself, it would be better for me if you could form the first opinion about me after our communication. BUT! What I can say for sure about myself is that I am loyal and honest. I can never forgive lies and betrayal, no matter how dramatic it sounds.

I’m Looking For

If you are here, on this dating site, if you are reading this now, then you, like me, are in search. But what are you looking for? Looking for a one-night stand, looking for simple companionship, or looking for your future wife? If you are looking for your happiness on this site, if you are ready to communicate with me and meet in the future, then we should try, agree?

[ 0.0204 ]