Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51330
Age 30 Birthday 30 Mar 1991
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 9''(1.74m)
Weight 141 Lbs(64 kg)
Hair Color Chestnut
Eye Color Green
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Other
Education College
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Mykolayiv, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I am fond of singing and cannot imagine my life without it as I really love to sing since childhood. I adore performing on stage and the most vivid memories are associated with this. In my free time, I read books, listen to music, and dance. I also love rollerblading and cycling and just having an active time. Someday I would like to jump with a parachute, but until I find a good company for this, can you do it with me?

Self-Description:

I am always open to new acquaintances, loyal to everyone. I value the sincerity, honesty, and good intentions of others while doing the same. Many of my close people can say that I am a person with a good sense of humor, a positive young lady. I am a very cheerful person and it is very easy to make me laugh. I really love the attention to my own person, sometimes it is even necessary for me. I can be dreamy, fantasizing and flying in the clouds, but, nevertheless, I am practical and know how to be realistic when the situation calls for it.

Nina is searching for:

I do not need a perfect man, if he is mine, then he will still be perfect for me, but he must be attentive, caring, understanding and loyal to be my stonewall and support. I want him to appreciate me and my inner world, respect me and my family. A sense of humor is also important because I also like to joke. However, I never play with a person`s feelings and have serious intentions. I am a person who appreciates any relationship, be it romantic or friendly, and I want the same from my man.


Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0244 ]