Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49973
Age 41 Birthday 14 Oct 1980
Zodiac sign Libra
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 117 Lbs(53 kg)
Hair Color Dark Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Other
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* basic
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I have a lot of different hobbies - walking, traveling, good music, cinema literature as well as theatre. I draw and write poetry. I am interested in the history of painting and perfumes. My hobbies - cooking and ethnic embroidery help me relax. I love baking and making sweet delicious desserts.


I am a fighter with a soft temper and gentle nature, I am totally capable of making my own decisions. I try to accept and understand others’ points of view but always stand for what I think is right. I am very feminine and warm-hearted. And I have been seeking for true love for a long time!

Oksana is searching for:

What I am searching for is a smart man, who is strong mentally, spiritually and of course physically. He is responsible, independent, open, good-natured, humorous and reliable. By the way, I believe that kindness is a special power and I hope you will possess it.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0326 ]