About Me

  • Birthday 13 Jun 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • Level of English basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Mixed
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love doing something with my own hands. Pottery, origami or embroidery are for me. I make soft handmade toys. I do not really like outdoor activities, but bicycling is my weakness. I love to skate around the city in summer. And also, I love the sexually tight outfit of cyclists. :)) I love my friends. My house is always open for my family and friends. I like to organize house parties!

Self Description

I`m a very rational lady. I do not live in the clouds. It may seem that I`m a bit cynical. This is healthy skepticism. I am an adult woman and I know what I need for a long time. I like to think several moves ahead. I like to make plans. I am an economist and probably this gave rise to my accuracy. The most difficult thing for me is waiting. I hate to wait.

I’m Looking For

I need a calm and patient man, the one, who can trust me completely, the one for whom my opinion will be important. I do not need a sponsor, I need a partner. I want to go through this life in one direction and think alike. I want to be a part of the whole. My man will become for me the whole world. I`m ready to give everything that I have in return for love because this is the most important thing in life.

[ 0.0246 ]