Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 44478
Age 46 Birthday 10 Dec 1974
Zodiac sign Sagittarius
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 143 Lbs(65 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Gray
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Science
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children son, 19 y.o.
daughter, 16 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Kiev, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like to keep fit and that`s why I do yoga regularly. I also like trying new sports and activities. I like reading literature of different genres. I love music and movies. I love traveling and I always follow the world events and news.


I am romantic and dreamy, but at the same time I`m serious and thoughtful. I like sincere and honest people. I am easy-going, lively, tender, honest, kind, intelligent. Also I am responsible and social.

Tatiana is searching for:

I want to meet a man to share my life and heart with. My man should be my friend, my passionate lover, my most caring husband! I want to trust him completely, to gain his support, love, and loyalty. He will be the center of my life. He will feel special with me. Our life is too short and there is no time for arguments. There must be harmony and happiness in our family.

Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on
— or use —, Inc. is an authorized retailer of, is an authorized retailer of
[ 0.0293 ]