Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 49927
Age 54 Birthday 23 Jan 1967
Zodiac sign Aquarius
Height 5' 4''(1.63m)
Weight 119 Lbs(54 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Social
Occupation Cosmetology
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* good
Religion Christian
Children None
Plans Children No
Residence Poltava, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am a lady with a wide outlook. I have different activities and hobbies because I try to enjoy my life, to improve my skills and knowledge. I adore traveling, it is a great pastime and chance to get new experience, to communicate with different people, and learn new things. A great part of my life is devoted to sports and dancing. I like to be active and to be in good shape. Also, I am interested in the training of personal growth and spiritual development. I enjoy going to the theater and concerts too!


I am an open, sociable, kind and sensitive woman. I try to lead an active and healthy style of life. I always try to be active, energetic and not to sit in one place. I am a good housekeeper, I like comfort and order in my house and I like cooking and inviting guests.

Valentina is searching for:

I am looking for a life partner – a man whom I can rely on in any life troubles. I see him like a kind, responsible, confident and stable man. I hope that he will be close to me with my feelings and we will have common interests and hobbies. In the relations it is important to get the same life direction, to share intentions, thoughts, wishes and dreams.

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.022 ]