Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 48554
Age 32 Birthday 18 Nov 1988
Zodiac sign Scorpio
Height 5' 3''(1.60m)
Weight 108 Lbs(49 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Teaching
Education University
Marital Status Single
Level of English* fluent
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children None
Plans Children Yes
Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
* the level of English is estimated by the lady


For sure I adore music, different kinds of movies, books. I am an active and energetic person, that`s why I also like the gym, swimming, tennis, boats, skiing, billiard, etc. And of course, I adore singing and dancing... I know some cool moves, really 😉 and don`t worry I don`t sing in a shower. ;)


I`m an easygoing, positive, no-drama girl, nagging is not about me too. I am young and energetic but mature enough to start my own family and be devoted and loyal to that my one special man. I am a very creative and romantic person, I am an intellectual, cheerful and passionate woman, know how to look attractive and sexy. I never get bored because I always can find what to do and can enjoy even simple things.

Vera is searching for:

I need a simple, nice, honest man who will love me with all his heart, will appreciate my thoughts and opinions. I want to feel the warmth of his lips that inspires my passion, I want to deeply fall in love with him, again and again, each day that passes by. I need to feel that he is my man, and I am only his woman, and that we have that unique strong bound. Wanna give him all my warmth and care, passion, cherish with all my love. I want to feel confident and just happy near him... that something which can`t even be described!

Confirmed Profile

[ 0.0442 ]