Confirmed Profile
Lady's ID 51842
Age 37 Birthday 26 Mar 1984
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 7''(1.70m)
Weight 128 Lbs(58 kg)
Hair Color Blonde
Eye Color Blue
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Office Position
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Russian Orthodox
Children daughter, 10 y.o.
son, 12 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Hrodna, Belarus
* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests:

I have lots of interests and hobbies. My favorite ones are oil painting, traveling, reading (psychology and philosophical books), and nature. My daughter and I have visited many countries. I love being in nature, especially in the forest, where I can relax from the high pace of living and enjoy the beauty of nature. I love sports very much and I find cycling, yoga, swimming enjoyable. My other passion is making costume jewelry with natural stones. And of course, I adore animals! They are loyal and extremely friendly.

Self-Description:

Well, I can describe myself as kind, loving, optimistic, honest, loyal, passionate, romantic, with a sense of humor, cheerful and trustworthy. I’m also very intuitive and creative, like learning something new. I always try to see the best side of anything and have my own philosophy – kindness. My close friends say that I’m strong and enterprising, too.

Yulia is searching for:

My dream is to meet an educated man up to 55, taller than 175 cm. I don’t mind if you have children as I have two children myself. I see you as sincere, communicative, well-mannered, reliable, attentive. I am looking for a serious relationship and would like my partner to be generous, cheerful, clever and hardworking. Your good sense of humor and positive attitude towards life will make me feel happy.


Confirmed Profile

Buy Credits
100% Secure Shopping
Your balance credits
Credits give you an instant access to a range of exciting features used to connect with the ladies on behappy2day.com
— or use —
Verotel.com, Inc. is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
CCBill.com, is an authorized retailer of BeHappy2Day.com
[ 0.0275 ]