About Me

  • Birthday 24 Dec 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Occupation Show business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 17 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love reading books, fiction, cooking, psychology. I love to practice public speaking. I love baking. I love walking by the river and swimming. I also really love flowers and floristry.

Self Description

You will never be bored with me, I am very cheerful and open.
Thanks to my profession, and by profession, I am an actress, screenwriter, and director - I can make different grimaces and I have very bright facial expressions.
I can play different roles for you, but I will never play with your feelings, as I really respect the feelings of other people, and I really appreciate honesty.
I really appreciate family values ​​and home comfort, this is what I really miss.
I want to come home and be greeted by my beloved man at home.
Despite the fact that I am an actress, family always comes first for me.

I’m Looking For

First of all, I just want to meet an honest and simple man.
Someone with whom we can walk arm in arm in the park or drink coffee on the bench. I don`t need pathos, all I want is simple love and walks in a chamomile field.
It is important for me that my man accepts my child, my daughter is very glad that I`ve decided to come to this site and supports me very much.
I want to find love and understanding and comfort in our home.
What do you think about this?

[ 0.0171 ]