I know how to love and appreciate love.

About Me

  • Birthday 9 Aug 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Other
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I really love listening to music, in the morning it helps me to tone up and in the evening to relax, especially if it is a candlelit bathroom and quiet music - only my beloved man is missing. I also love to cook desserts, but for my man, I want to be the sweetest and most desirable dessert. I like to read books and go in for horse riding and I`d quite good at it. I`m a good rider.

Self Description

I am a woman who can be named a perfectionist, but I also love to fool around with my man. My work helped me understand what is needed for a happy relationship, my work is not only about sex but also about relationships in general. I love helping women and young ladies flourish and delight themselves and their men. And I myself really want to be happy and have a family. I want to devote all of myself to my family and give my man all the love, passion and tenderness that has accumulated inside me over the long years of loneliness.

I’m Looking For

For me, the qualities of a man and the feelings and emotions that we experience are important. It is important to me that a man is reliable and caring since I can completely trust such a man. It is important to me that there is passion, love, affection, and understanding between us. I want my man and me to be the happiest together.

[ 0.0279 ]