About Me

  • Birthday 8 Apr 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.56m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have been dancing since I was a child, and from the first lessons I began to show success, and soon I was able to become the main one in the ensemble. After many years I created my own dance school. Creating my own business allowed me to move up the career ladder, this is what I wanted to do all my life and what I can do well. I dance wherever possible - in the car, at home, at a party. There are also days when I take brushes and start creating, I like to draw the outlines of people, the lines of the female and male body. According to this description, you might think that I give all of myself only to creativity, but this is not entirely true. I love to cook! This is another one of my passions. In cooking, I give my soul and mood. My signature dishes are naturally borscht, and sweet lemon tart and raspberry cheesecake.

Self Description

School and my family influenced the formation of my character. At school, I immediately realized that I had the qualities of a leader. Behind the achievements in the professional field there are loneliness and inability to lean on a man`s shoulder. Having achieved what I wanted, I realized that the most important thing in life is family.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a reliable, faithful man, ready to be my support, share joyful and sad moments with me. Appearance does not matter to me, I have no clear requirements, except for human qualities. And in turn, I am ready not only to take, but also to give. I believe that both should work in a relationship and then it will be possible to create strong relationships.

[ 0.0228 ]