About Me

  • Birthday 4 Jun 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like walking, reading, cooking, active rest, traveling and etc. I dream we could start every new day together, enjoy the sunrise, drink tasty coffee, get morning kisses and see sleepy smiles. I want to choose our common bright dream and serious goals for the future. Together we can get everything!

Self Description

I am an outgoing and very romantic lady. I am always polite, tactful, well-mannered person. You can see it when we meet. I have a good sense of humor and I love laughing, I am always in a positive mood as this is a basic of a happy life. I want to live this life to the fullest. I`m a person who can love unconditionally, here I want to find my partner and I want to share an amazing life together.

I’m Looking For

I hope to find a man who will make me happy, and I will give him in return my love, tenderness and care. Perhaps it is you? I am looking for a man who knows how to love! I need a reliable person with whom I can build a long-term relationship. I want to meet such a man to lose my head. A man I would follow to the end of the world. I expect support, understanding, and respect from my partner. We`ll achieve some goals together, make each other better. As for the rest, I am sure we`ll find compromises.

[ 0.0247 ]