About Me

  • Birthday 30 Aug 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Donetsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love outdoor activities, but sometimes I still lack peace, romance, which I love very much. I still like to watch a movie together with my man wrapped in a blanket and drink tea. I know how to love and listen.

Self Description

I love to develop, learn new things, travel, and also give my warmth. I am very calm and patient. I want 2 children and a lot of warmth in a relationship. I`m tired of being alone, so I hope that I will find my man here. I am very sincere and gentle, and I want to be treated the same way. My intuition never fails me, and that`s why I`m here now. I am also a wise woman who knows how to take care of relationships. I`m waiting for you, and I`ll open my heart. :)

I’m Looking For

For me, sincerity is important in a man, so that I can trust and relax next to him, a man must be caring, able to listen and hear, then I can fully open up next to him. I hope to find true love so that we are always together. My man must be reliable, able to love and understand. My man always supports me in new endeavors, and shares my interests. I will give it all back. We will build the happiest family.

[ 0.0231 ]