About Me

  • Birthday 01 Dec 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Until 2022 I never thought that I like helping people in need so much. When the war began I did a lot of volunteer job and never expected that from me. I also love photography and working as an X size model for shops) Photography is another my passion! Do you love my photos by the way?

Self Description

Whereever you are I am glad you`ve come to my life! Welcome! I am here like all of us to look for love. But I have a very interesting trait of my character - I value all I have in my life very much. And it is a big gift from life. I have an opened heart to fulfil it with love and tenderness. I am active, sporty and can cook well.) I can tell you more about myself if you are interested and write me.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a responsible, caring and kind man. But I think all that will come when we have mutual love. So I am looking for the mutual love) I am sad to admit that events in Ukraine took lives of many men that is why it will be hard for any Ukrainian lady to find the soulmate in our native county. That is why I joined the dating site and look for a man here. What are the reasons that brought you here to the site?

[ 0.0143 ]