About Me

  • Birthday 5 Jul 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 11'' / 1.81m
  • Weight 134 Lbs / 61 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 5 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Cooking, fitness, dancing, reading, music, travelling, spending time with my daughter.

Self Description

I am an emotional, sincere, and open-hearted person by my nature. I have an active life position; I like a variety of events and meetings with clever and interesting people. I am a goal-oriented person and I always aim to attain better results do everything to the end. The motto of my life is “don`t give up without even trying”. Moreover, if difficulties happen in my life, they urge forward to go ahead and meet the better... If reading these words you feel understanding and closeness, I will be glad if you write to me. :))

I’m Looking For

I have decided to join this site because I am looking for a real man with a real life position, real goals, and dreams. I am ready to become his partner, to support him in all his beginnings and desires. I will be able to open my heart and my mind to a strong, passionate, kind, and clever man. I will be glad to give all my love, support, and care to him. I want to meet a man who is not afraid of difficulties and barriers.

[ 0.0196 ]