About Me

  • Birthday 28 Sep 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Sales
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

You can call me kind of a thinker. I love reading a lot, and I always try to spend more time outdoors. Traveling is also one of my biggest passions. It gives me so much energy and emotions. Also, I love my job a lot. At home, when enjoying my spare time, I grow some plants and take care of them. I love music, especially jazz. I regularly go jogging in the park. I adore spending time with my friends and family, too.

Self Description

I am an extremely joyful lady and my optimism has no end. There is only one way in my life, a way forward. I am also a sympathetic and kind, very sincere, positive and romantic person. I appreciate friendship and the sincerity in any kind of relations. I like learning new things a lot and I strive for becoming better and better with each day. I value coziness and harmony. I am looking for love, respect and happy life.

I’m Looking For

I hope to meet a gentleman, though it may sound old-fashioned. Someone who would be open-hearted, active, tender, purposeful, optimistic and understanding. I want to love him endlessly, to respect him and be proud of him.

[ 0.0235 ]