About Me

  • Birthday 15 Apr 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Show business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 154 Lbs / 70 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Black
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My hobby is my passion at the same time! I love singing and I do it for a living. I have a lot of sports in my life. But I also like to cook delicious food and enjoy delicious dishes. I love animals and Nature in general.

Self Description

Well, now is the time to describe yourself in the most colorful words, so that you will pay attention to me! Lol! One of the good qualities is that I am kind, cheerful, and friendly. Of the bad ones, that`s what I love to sing. Yes, yes, you read it right! I really like to sing. I do this everywhere and always, so now I work as a backing vocalist for a famous Ukrainian singer. I want to be closer to the music. This is my passion, love, and comfort! What is your true passion?

I’m Looking For

I think that there are common things that identify a person as a person. I`m sure the same can be said about a woman. I would like to know what determines your woman as a person, from your point of view. For me these things, the meanings of words or traits this is kindness, responsiveness, understanding, cordiality, openness, purposefulness, cheerfulness, mind, inner beauty. I`m looking for a man who will respect me and will love me with all my heart, and also do not deceive me ever, who will be very loving, affectionate, and kind. A person who would like to share with me his joy and sorrow, which is ready for family life. Who would not just be my husband, as well as my best friend, lover, and partner whom I will find on this dating site. Are you ready to be this person?

[ 0.0225 ]