About Me

  • Birthday 19 May 2002
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Odesa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 11'' / 1.80m
  • Weight 152 Lbs / 69 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My hobbies are any activity that I like at the moment. They often change, sometimes it is a game, then a book, after studying, pictures of beautiful buildings and much more. What I have always liked is singing. I have a musical ear and a strong voice, but unfortunately, I don`t develop it. I am a very versatile person. In addition to my previous hobbies, I also find joy in engaging in various physical activities such as hiking, swimming, and practicing yoga. The thrill of conquering new trails and witnessing breathtaking landscapes during hikes invigorates my spirit. Swimming allows me to feel weightless and connected to the water, providing a refreshing and invigorating experience. Yoga not only keeps me fit but also helps me find inner peace and balance through mindful movements and deep breathing.

Self Description

I am hot-tempered, but I cool down quickly if I hear a normal reaction without aggression. I am always the first to make up after a quarrel and I do not hold a grudge for a long time, I think it makes no sense. Responsive and attentive to trifles. Sometimes I am mean) I possess a radiant intellect that illuminates my path, fueling my thirst for knowledge and constant growth. Compassion flows through my veins, effortlessly extending kindness and understanding to all beings I encounter. My ambition is a fiery force that propels me towards my dreams, igniting my determination to achieve greatness. Confidence gracefully adorns my every step, exuding an aura of self-assuredness that inspires those around me. Resilience is my fortitude, empowering me to overcome obstacles and emerge stronger than before. A spirit of adventure dances within me, beckoning me to explore uncharted territories and embrace the thrill of the unknown.

I’m Looking For

I would like us to have a tandem, he understand me and I understand him. No quarrels or disagreements. Calm, reserved, generous, and most importantly someone who knows how to love.

[ 0.0168 ]