About Me

  • Birthday 8 Jul 2003
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Kherson, Ukraine
  • Occupation Food Industry
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 150 Lbs / 68 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to listen to music, and also go to vocal lessons. Everything about music has attracted me since childhood. In general, I have never been indifferent to art. I play sports every day, visit the sports hall and pool. I love active rest and travel, it charges me with energy. Every summer I definitely travel around Ukraine. In my spare time, I like to read literature. I love to read Silver Age poetry. In my spare time, I prefer to watch films. When the days off come, I gladly cook sweet pastries for loved ones. For me, this is a special ritual of getting close to my family.

Self Description

I am a very open and positive person. There is a lot of good and love in my heart, despite the fact that there is so much negativity in the world. I am a pretty calm and romantic lady. Friends say I am the soul of the company. I like new acquaintances with interesting people. After all, when I communicate with people from different spheres, I take something useful and new from them. This means that by owning new information, I can be useful to others. I think I have a good sense of humor. I like to joke and laugh. I love it when everything happens spontaneously in life.

I’m Looking For

I want my beloved man to be strong, brave, and smart. He must be the family man who put his family first. Appearance does not play a major role, the inner world of a man is important to me. It is definitely important that he loves the children that we will have. I really want to be close to a reliable man who will be confident in himself and going despite obstacles to his goals. It is desirable that he lead a healthy and active lifestyle. A man must be hardworking for his family and strong in spirit. I really appreciate such quality as reliability, because then I can trust him completely and give him love.

[ 0.0286 ]