An intelligent human does not think about who is in front of him. He makes sure that there is no one behind him.

About Me

  • Birthday 20 Jun 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 17 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am into everything that helps me grow - both professionally and spiritually. In my opinion, learning is always interesting, the most important thing is to find an education to your liking! I like to learn more about the theater, about the stage and the history of this art. In addition, I love to play on stage - to put on "masks" of different characters, to live these roles and give the audience a real spectrum of emotions! The best sport for me is swimming, so I spend the morning of almost every weekend in the pool.

Self Description

I am emotional, but at the same time balanced. I like to "give" - my warmth, attention and comfort. There are different types of women - careerists, stay-at-home, passionate lionesses... It seems to me that I am a woman of love, a woman of inspiration. I am the one with whom your evenings will become cozy, warm and so long-awaited. I am the one whose eyes you will remember when you are far from home. I am exactly the woman who will give you true love - tender, but at the same time passionate and durable.

I’m Looking For

The man of my dreams... What is he like? I would like him to be the one who knows how to discuss, talk and share what worries him, or, on the contrary, makes him happy. I want to take his hand and feel not only warmth and tenderness, but also strength - not so much physical strength as strength of character. I want to be with the person who can become a real ally, friend, lover and just someone with whom my heart will be in reliable protection.

[ 0.0243 ]