About Me

  • Birthday 8 Oct 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Korsun, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I do love cooking) I enjoy massage and traveling) I have an interesting hobbies - collect coins from different countries! Due to my work I have possibilities for it. I also opened for myself nice sport - stretching! I really enjoy it! Adore reading - my last book I`ve read it "Silent Patient" Did you read it?

Self Description

I am kinesthetic person) Adore touches and love when my body look good. I have a great sourse of positive energy in my soul but I protect if carefully to give for the only one man and for our family. I am well educated, with no bad habits. My mother teach me to respect man, to support them and give a piece of advice when they ask. To be warm, to have nice look and take care about myself. I like to read books and do this very often, I develop myself every day and try to lean something new. In general, I am a good person. The only one thing is that sometimes I behave very naive like a kid, there were situations when it hurted me but I still believe in good people and a piece!

I’m Looking For

I think a family makes people stronger, help to develop and support in life. I would like to get acquainted with a man with whom we will have common live and family values. Wish whom we will share with a great pleasure and desire all the life tasks. We will double our happiness, love and progress. Who is nice mannered, well educated, respect women but still did not meet the only one to spend the rest of life with.

[ 0.0316 ]