This life is sad when you have noone to share emotions with!

About Me

  • Birthday 28 Mar 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Mariupol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 2'' / 1.58m
  • Weight 101 Lbs / 46 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I’m an artist, I embody my creative ideas in paintings and so on, but also I have a lot of other interests. I`m interested in music, I like reading, I have read a lot of books. I lead an active lifestyle, so everyday jogging and swimming are also a part of my life.

Self Description

Hello! Welcome to my profile, I’m very glad to see you in my little world. I am a very creative person, so I do believe that love is the greatest art, it should be stored and protected. I cherish true relationships, if it is friendship, family relations, or love, I give all of myself. I work a lot, my life is full of events, but I dream about a beloved husband. That’s why I’m here, at the very site. I dream to meet a man who is not afraid of looking into my inner world.

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for my soul mate, I`m not looking for a perfect man, I’m not perfect too, I just want to meet a person who is honest, positive, family-oriented, who really strives to build serious relationships. It would be great if he had a sense of humor, liked sports, and spending time outdoors. If he`s ready to love and be loved, that is all I need!

[ 0.065 ]