About Me

  • Birthday 01 Jan 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Own business
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

In my free time I go in for sports, I like to read books and listen to music. I love evening jogging and hiking. I like to cook, but only those dishes that I know well. I am sure that I can feed and please my future beloved man.

Self Description

I am calm, cheerful, ambitious, positive, hardworking, intelligent, honest, sincere, trusting, open and sincere person. I always take care of my loved ones and know how to support. I always listen and understand, but I rarely give advice, because a person must decide for himself how best to act in any situation. I always defend my boundaries and opinions.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a caring, loving, considerate, understanding and kind man. For me, self-confidence and a good sense of humor are very important in a man. He must be able to listen and understand feelings and needs without any judgment or criticism, because no one is perfect in this world. I will be pleased if you love sports and an active lifestyle. I also appreciate when a man accepts all my interests and hobbies and respects my position.

[ 0.0168 ]