About Me

  • Birthday 10 Apr 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Cherkasy, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

dancing, reading books, drawing.

Self Description

I’m the most ordinary girl who loves to enjoy every second of life, I know the price of life, because there was a situation in life when I could lose it. Therefore, I can easily enjoy a cup of coffee and the sunset)) Nowadays it’s wild ... So like half the people forgot how it is ... The social world takes over everyone ... But I love sports, it is part of my life, I walk in the fresh air, I like to cook something delicious) In the kitchen I often like to play pranks))) ahaha what I want to share, maybe I will do it with you? And will I tell you exactly?)

I’m Looking For

I’m looking for a fun one, humor decides a lot in our life, a purposeful man who is ready to take responsibility, I also really want the man with whom I want to connect my life to be caring and gentle. But most importantly, I want the man to respect himself !! If he respects himself, which means his choice, and therefore his life)) With such a man as behind a stone wall. I’m looking for this. If you are, write to me!)

[ 0.0235 ]