About Me

  • Birthday 27 Dec 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kaniv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Make up artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am a woman who adores outdoor activities, engaged in self-development, I love to read books. At a young age, I studied at a music school for several years, played the piano. I love to travel, to study new countries, mentality, and food. Now all my forces are directed on self-development in the field of beauty, as in the future, I plan to open the studio

Self Description

I am a woman who refers to the soft and gentle tones of the colors of this world. I am gentle, I am never rude or abrupt and I love this kind of attitude. As I like to eat and never was ashamed of it, I have a lot of favorite dishes, I love fresh drinks, no matter what fruit or berries it may be. I like all the delicate colors.

I’m Looking For

A man who knows the value of his wife is a priceless man. There are so few men left in our world who know how to truly love strongly, firmly, tenderly, and warmly. The sincerity in the man I am looking for is also not an insignificant fact, because what kind of relationship can be built without sincerity and truth.

[ 0.0602 ]