About Me

  • Birthday 14 Feb 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Go on a trip spontaneously? Agree to a new workout - whether it`s fly yoga or cycling? Sign up for a new course and get new knowledge with a gust? OF COURSE! This is all about me! I love sports and traveling. I am a master of sports in swimming, I graduated from a music school with a degree in piano, I paint with oil and pencil. As for cooking, I think, it opens up new creative facets in me. I like spending time in nature, enjoying its sounds and smells and being inspired to do new things!

Self Description

I have an easy and friendly personality, thanks to which it is easy for me to meet new people and make acquaintances. These traits of character help me a lot in professional life, I am pretty good at negotiations. I am a cheerful person who never loses heart and tries to find the positive in everything. Even when I face a difficult situation in life, I do not despair and do not fall into depression.

I’m Looking For

The man I am looking for... I hope to find the one, that is cheerful, kind and attentive to his beloved woman. I am looking for the man of his word, who is not afraid to go through all the hurdles that might be waiting for us on our way to happiness. I am looking for a `partner in crime`, passion, love and friendship in one man.

[ 0.0274 ]