About Me

  • Birthday 01 Feb 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Office Position
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 16 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


My hobby is photography. It`s very exciting for me. My father is a photographer and he learned me to love what you are doing. I like travelling and due to my work I travel a lot. So we have a chance to meet on your territory if you are interested in me;)

Self Description

I am positive and very active. I am cheerful and always in a good mood. I see everything in bright colors and I smile a lot. I am friendly and kind to people. I do not like quarrels, that is why I always solve everything with the help of compromise.I am full of passion, I am full of love. I want to have a man by my side and I want to take care of him. I want to wait for him when he comes home, I want to cook breakfasts and dinners for him. I want to wait for him and love him. Of course I want to be loved also. My parents made me polite and intelligent. I am family orientated and I am looking for serious relations.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who will understand me, trust me and respect me. Man who will take care about me, I want to love him and breath by him! I hope that my man will be intelligent and open-hearted. He must be ready for breathtaking adventure of love.

[ 0.0194 ]