About Me

  • Birthday 2 Sep 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Consultant
  • Education College
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to spend my time actively! I love traveling, opening new horizons, meeting new people! I do sports a lot. I love to run in the park, I do yoga and stretching. I like to read, to cook and create hand-made things.

Self Description

I am a tender lady with a positive outlook on the world. I am friendly, loyal, optimistic, romantic. I like to share positive energy with other people and bring to them only good emotions. I like to stay active - I like to spend my free time outdoors, traveling, meeting friends but at the same time, I appreciate calmness and coziness of my home. I am a caring, attentive young woman who can`t stand conflicts. I have have many dreams and ambitions and I am ready to work for them! Nothing comes for nothing. Any success has a lot of work behind. I am a hard-working person and I always achieve my goal.

I’m Looking For

I look for a mature man who is ready for serious relations. I see my man older than me, so if we have an age difference - I see this as an advantage. I appreciate honesty and responsibility. I would like to be with person who can protect and support me in any situation.

[ 0.0273 ]