About Me

  • Birthday 16 Oct 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 145 Lbs / 66 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 14 y.o.
    daughter, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I believe that absolutely every person of any age should be busy with something. Favorite occupation reveals the best qualities in each person, makes you develop both mentally and hone your skills at the physical level. For example, I love to draw. Every day I put my mood on paper. I paint pictures full of deep meaning. Perhaps this meaning is clear only to me, but still, in the depths of my soul, I hope that there will be people close to me in spirit who can understand the essence of my work. Drawing is exactly what helps me calm down, move away from the world around me and live differently. I also love fishing. You say a girl and fishing? But it`s a very cool job. In addition to a rich catch, fishing helps me calm down and relieve stress. Even in my free time, I really like to walk with my dog ​​and my children whom I love very much.

Self Description

I`m an intelligent, beautiful lady, friendly decent, responsible and caring. I love creating beauty around me. I am someone who can listen. I find the positive in everything. I believe that the beauty of the soul is important, not the beauty of the exterior. It is important to be human and have the right moral values.

I’m Looking For

My man should not have the strength of Hercules or the beauty of Apollo. For me, the most important thing is that a man has serious intentions and is responsible for his words. I`m not asking for much... Just be yourself and let me come into your life.

[ 0.0243 ]