About Me

  • Birthday 1 Nov 1982
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Zhytomyr, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love to dance, music. Cooking. Travelling.

Self Description

I consider myself a very optimistic person, and you know sometimes when I have a very good mood while walking on the street I can smile at absolutely unknown people! And when they see my smile, usually I get a smile back. I think that is a very good thing, as we make each other happier and the day is brighter. And it’s wonderful, I think. My friends say that I’m a person with a good sense of humor; I like different jokes, funny stories) Are you ready to smile with me and make our life brighter? I should add that I’m very tender and sensual inside. I am a very romantic woman and I know how to love. I am cheerful and spread joy wherever I go. Come into my life and you will be sure of this!

I’m Looking For

I am not looking for a man who believes that Ukrainian women are ready to bear any of foreign men’s caprices just to get into their country. I don’t need your money or green card. I am looking for a respectful and loving relationship with a man who can see an equal partner in me, a woman, he could fall in love with and wished to join our lives!

[ 0.0612 ]