About Me

  • Birthday 22 Nov 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.61m
  • Weight 108 Lbs / 49 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

Fitness for me is a chance to change my life and a natural desire to always be in good shape. In my free time, I walk in nature or visit cultural events such as: cinemas, theaters, restaurants, etc. Also, I love to travel, because traveling is always something unpredictable for me and I develop as a person, I leave as one person, and return from a trip completely different. My desire is to see the whole world!

Self Description

I am tender, kind and loving. I love life and know how to enjoy it! I am an optimist and I believe that our world is beautiful and there is no place for sadness and despondency in it. I am a woman with a big and kind soul, a good sense of humor and a devoted heart, and my desire to find true love is sincere and real.

I’m Looking For

I am sure that on this site I will meet a man who will be the center of the Universe for me, will become a part of my life! I want our feelings to be mutual. It will be great to meet a smart, romantic, kind, caring and passionate man to live with him a life filled with different events that can be shared together. And believe me, I know how to add variety to the life of my future soulmate!

[ 0.0147 ]